JepangMusikONE OK ROCK

ONE OK ROCK 10th Album – Luxury Disease [FLAC + MP3] [Download]

Luxury Disease is the tenth studio album by Japanese rock band One Ok Rock, released on September 9, 2022, through Fueled by Ramen, and produced by Rob Cavallo. The song “Vandalize” appears in the end credits from the 2022 game Sonic Frontiers.

On June 24, 2022, the band announced new album Luxury Disease set to be released on September 9. According to vocalist Taka, the album’s title is an English translation of their first album title Zeitakubyo, as they felt similar uncertainty about something. “We’re making a fresh start with the experience we’ve gained in the US. I remembered when we released our first album in Japan, Zeitakubyo, we were in a similar situation where we felt uncertain about lots of things. So we’ve translated Zeitakubyo into English to show we’ve determined to do our best on the world stage.

Audio Format: FLAC 24bit/96kHz Hi-res | MP3 320kbps
Release Date: 2022-09-07
File Size: 952MB | 128MB


01. Save Yourself.flac
02. Neon.flac
03. Vandalize.flac
04. When They Turn the Lights On.flac
05. Let Me Let You Go.flac
06. So Far Gone.flac
07. Prove.flac
08. Mad World.flac
09. Free Them.flac
10. Renegades.flac
11. Outta Sight.flac
12. Your Tears are Mine.flac
13. Wonder.flac
14. Broken Heart of Gold.flac
15. Gravity.flac

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker